Staff Contact Information

             2021 – 2022 School Year

ADMINISTRATION
Principal, David Wellingham   email:  dwelling@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary, Wanda Weninger   email:   wweninge@sd83.bc.ca

TEACHERS
Dianne Peebles, Kindergarten/Grade1   email:  dvannost@sd83.bc.ca
Sarah Croken & Kelly Lees, Grade 1/2  email:  scroken@sd83.bc.ca or klees@sd83.bc.ca
Dana McEwan, Grade 3/4   email:  dmcewan@sd83.bc.ca
Jake Jakobsen, Grade 4/5   email:  jjakobse@sd83.bc.ca
Chelsea Goshulak, Music Teacher
 Seatty Owens, Teacher/Librarian
Leah Shykora, Learning Resource Teacher  email:  lshykora@sd83.bc.ca

CERTIFIED EDUCATION ASSISTANTS
Jenny Lawrence, Doris Tress, Brenda Servold

SUPPORT STAFF
Indigenous Education Worker, Lana Binder   email:  lbinder@sd83.bc.ca

Indigenous Outreach Worker, Sherrelle Anderson

Counsellor, Marie Seibel  email:  mseibel@sd83.bc.ca

Speech/Language Pathologist, Matthew Baldwin  email: mbaldwin@sd83.bc.ca

Custodian, Quinton Lindgren