Staff Contact Information

             2018 – 2019 School Year

ADMINISTRATION
Principal, Val Edgell   email:  vedgell@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary, Wanda Weninger   email:   wweninge@sd83.bc.ca

TEACHERS
Jacki Sutherland, Kindergarten/Grade 1   email:  jsutherl@sd83.bc.ca
Dana McEwan/ Seatty Owens,/Grade 1/2
            emails:    dmcewan@sd83.bc.ca &  sowens@sd83.bc.ca
Sharon Langlois, Grade 2/3  email:  slangloi@sd83.bc.ca
Angela Hannis, Grade 3/4   email:  ahannis@sd83.bc.ca
Jake Jakobsen, Grade 4/5   email:  jjakobse@sd83.bc.ca
Laura Tomlinson, Music Teacher   email:  ltomlins@sd83.bc.ca
Jessa Clarke, Teacher/Librarian   email:  jclarke@sd83.bc.ca
Leah Shykora, Learning Resource Teacher & LIT (Literacy Intervention Teacher)
          email:  lshykora@sd83.bc.ca
Bea Barrow, Learning Resource Helping Teacher   email:  bbarrow@sd83.bc.ca

CERTIFIED EDUCATION ASSISTANTS (CEA’S)
Shelley Bircsak,  Jenny Lawrence,  Raelene Rands,  Tori Schulte,
Brenda Servold, Doris Tress,  Anitra Worton

Indigenous Eduction Worker, Lana Binder   email:  lbinder@sd83.bc.ca

Area Counsellor, Carrie Kyle   email: ckyle@sd83.bc.ca

Speech/Language Pathologist, Nancy Kolkind   email:  nkolkind@sd83.bc.ca

Custodian, Connie Schikowski

Bus Drivers:  Kitch Hughes, Panda Bus  &  Rick Chartrand, Monkey Bus