Staff Contact Information

             2019 – 2020 School Year

ADMINISTRATION
Principal, David Wellingham   email:  dwelling@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary, Wanda Weninger   email:   wweninge@sd83.bc.ca

TEACHERS
Jacki Sutherland, Kindergarten/Grade 1   email:  jsutherl@sd83.bc.ca
Sarah Croken, Grade 1/2  email:  scroken@sd83.bc.ca
Sharon Langlois, Grade 2/3  email:  slangloi@sd83.bc.ca
Dana McEwan, Grade 3/4   email:  dmcewan@sd83.bc.ca
Jake Jakobsen, Grade 4/5   email:  jjakobse@sd83.bc.ca
Brenda Koob, Music Teacher   email:  bkoob@sd83.bc.ca
 Carole Berube, Teacher/Librarian  email:  cberube@sd83.bc.ca
Leah Shykora, Learning Resource Teacher  email:  lshykora@sd83.bc.ca
Eberle Balfour, Learning Resource Teacher   email:  ebalfour@sd83.bc.ca

CERTIFIED EDUCATION ASSISTANTS
Shelley Bircsak,  Raelene Rands, Jenny Lawrence, Tori Schulte, Brenda Servold

SUPPORT STAFF
Indigenous Education Worker, Lana Binder   email:  lbinder@sd83.bc.ca
Counsellor, Marie Seibel  email:  mseibel@sd83.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist, Nancy Kolkind   email:  lkolkind@sd83.bc.ca

Custodian, Connie Schikowski