Staff Contact Information

             2017 – 2018 School Year

ADMINISTRATION
Principal, Val Edgell   email:  vedgell@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary, Wanda Weninger   email:   wweninge@sd83.bc.ca

TEACHERS
Shannon Sharp, Kindergarten   email:  ssharp@sd83.bc.ca
Sophie Michalenko, Kindergarten   email:  smichale@sd83.bc.ca
Meredith Rusk/ Laura Tomlinson, Kindergarten/Grade 1
            emails:    mrusk@sd83.bc.ca &  ltomlins@sd83.bc.ca
Fraser Paterson, Grade 2   email:  fpaterso@sd83.bc.ca
Sharon Langlois, Grade 2/3  email:  slangloi@sd83.bc.ca
Angela Hannis, Grade 3/4   email:  ahannis@sd83.bc.ca
Jake Jakobsen, Grade 4/5   email:  jjakobse@sd83.bc.ca
Jessilyn Peters, Music Teacher   email:  jpeters@sd83.bc.ca
Jennifer Reed, Teacher/Librarian   email:  jreed@sd83.bc.ca
Leah Shykora, Learning Resource Teacher & LIT (Literacy Intervention Teacher)
          email:  lshykora@sd83.bc.ca
Lara Matthews, Learning Resource Helping Teacher   email:  lmatthews@sd83.bc.ca

CERTIFIED EDUCATION ASSISTANTS (CEA’S)
Kristiina Askola, Shelley Bircsak, Alvina Gooch, Jenny Lawrence, Doris Tress

Indigenous Eduction Worker, Lana Binder   email:  lbinder@sd83.bc.ca

Area Counsellor, Marie Seibel   email:  lseghers@sd83.bc.ca

Speech/Language Pathologist, Nancy Kolkind   email:  nkolkind@sd83.bc.ca

Custodian, Rose Bowley

Bus Driver, Rick Chartrand