Welcome Kindergarten Students!

I hope everyone has had a great summer! I’m sure our incoming Kindergarten students are eagerly awaiting the first day of school. I have some preliminary information for planning purposes and we will be contacting parents of registered students on starting Monday August 27 with specifics.

Tuesday Sept 4: no Kindergarten

Wednesday Sept 5: 1/2 of the Kindergartens will attend for the afternoon (12:50-2:13)

Thursday Sept 6: the other half of the Kindergartens will attend for the afternoon.

Friday Sept 7: all Kindergarten’s for the afternoon

Monday Sept 10: All K’s 8:20-10:30

Tuesday Sept 11: All K’s 8:20-10:30

Wednesday Sept 12: All K’s 8:20-11:50

Thursday Sept 13: All K’s 8:20-11;50

Friday Sept 14: All K’s 8:20-11:50

We are really looking forward to the start of the year and welcoming all of our new families and new Kindergarten students, as well as our returning families.

See you soon!